

Council Chair: Eric Beightel, Executive Director

Department or Agency	Permitting Council Member	Chief Environmental Review & Permitting Officer [CERPO]
Office of Management and Budget	Shalanda Young	N/A
Council on Environmental Quality	Brenda Mallory	N/A
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation	Sara Bronin	Reid Nelson
Army Corps of Engineers	Jaime A. Pinkham	Thomas Smith Eric Bush
Department of Agriculture	Xochitl Torres Small	Scott Vandegrift
Department of Commerce	Don Graves	Laura Aum Jill Springer [NTIA] Komie Jain [CHIPS] Sam Rauch [NOAA]
Department of Defense	Steven J. Morani	Mike McGhee, Acting
Department of Energy	David Turk	Taresa Lawrence
Department of Homeland Security	Randolph Alles	Teresa Pohlman Brian Dunn [USCG]
Department of Housing and Urban Development	Adrianne Todman	Kristin Fontenot
Department of the Interior	Tommy Beaudreau	Stephen Tryon
Department of Transportation	Polly Trottenberg	Ann Shikany
Environmental Protection Agency	Janet McCabe	Robert Tomiak
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	Terry Turpin	Brandon Cherry
Nuclear Regulatory Commission	Scott Morris	Christopher Regan

Updated: August 14, 2023